» Main


To contact USTA VT directly, email us at: ustavtassoc@gmail.com

Below is a list of our Board Members and our League Committee Members.


2018 USTA VT Board Members

kathy-erickson Kathy Erickson,
david-chelsey David Chesley, Treasurer
brett-findley Bret Findley,

Tammy Azur,
Board Member

donna-griffin Donna, Griffin,
past USTA-VT President
jeanne-hulsen Jeanne Hulsen,
Board Member

Errol Nattrass,
Board Member

rob-parker Rob Parker,
Board Member

Sean Zemanek,
Board Member


Meet the USTA VT League Committee

USTA VT League Coordinators:
Lesli Nichols  vtusta10s@gmail.com.

USTA VT New Captain/New Player Coordinator:
Lynda VanKleeck. lvankleeck@gmail.com

Please contact Lynda if you are a new captain who needs guidance, a new player who needs help finding a league or team, or a current captain looking for additional players.

USTA VT Social Media/IT Coordinator:
Nancy Mead or Kathy Erickson tennisvt@gmail.com