» About Us

Governing Board
USTA Vermont
2015 Board Members
 

Board Member

Position

E-mail

Donna Griffin

President

ustavtassoc@gmail.com

Diane Meyer

Treasurer

dhmeyer@comcast.net

Andrew Chmura

Member

andrew@grandslamtennistours.com

Errol Nattrass

Member

enattrass@bridgesresort.com

John Sayarath

Member

jsayarath@stjacademy.org

Scott Barker

Member

sbarker@firstinfitness.com

Ken Schoen

Member

kschoen@acafvt.org

Jeanne Hulsen

Member

jhulsen@bsdvt.org

Rob Parker

Member

theracquetpros@gmail.com

Laury Shea

Member/League

boblaury@aol.com

Dawn Dugan

Member/League

bdduganvt@comcast.net

Shaun Zemanek

Member

smzemanek@gmail.com

Jerry Johnson

Member

jerry@vtpoet.com

Alex Blanchard

USTANE TSR for No. VT

blanchard@newengland.usta.com

Jon Kostek

USTANE TSR for So. VT

kostek@newengland.usta.com

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close